21 on a 21st! All the Jazz!

on

I have been wanting to blog this since quite sometime now, and finally I am posting this, belated though, but just wanted to share a few pictures from my birthday, an indulgence day, yes, I turned 21, got to spend a lovely evening with my close friends and it was all really awesome! 

We went to Cafe Mondegar, Colaba, Mumbai and the place was really really cool, great food, great music and great service!

Image   

 

 

I really loved the doodled walls! Here’s my cake, a cherry vodka one!

Image

 

These are my friends!

Image

And that’s me the birthday girl! 😀

 

Image

 

So yeah that’s about it, we had a quite evening and ended it off at Marine Drive, the bay, an evening well spent since I am not really the party funk types! I loved my birthday and I dont know why we have it just once a year. :\

3 Comments Add yours

  1. spirits says:

    I regard something really interesting about your web site so I saved to favorites .

  2. l-dopa says:

    This article has inspired me to carry on focusing on my own blog

  3. mohanag says:

    i hope your blog writing is going great!

Leave a Reply

